**National Judicial Academy P-1047:** Workshop for Additional District Judges  $15^{th} - 17^{th}$  September, 2017

## **Participants List**

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Pramod Kumar-I	Additional District Judge, Farrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Ms. Jaishree Ahuja	Additional District & Sessions Judge, District Court, Rampur, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. G. Vallabha Naidu	XI Additional District & Sessions Judge, Gudiwada, Krishna, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. C. Venkatesh	III Additional Chief Judge, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Ms. Kshama M Joshi	Adhoc Additional District & Sessions Judge, Panaji, Goa
6	Bombay	Ms. Sherin Gertrude Paul	District Judge-I/Additional District & Sessions Judge, Panaji, Goa
7	Calcutta	Mr. Dilip Kumar Das	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Medinipur, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Ms. Indrila Mukhopadhyay Mitra	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Serampore, Hooghly, West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Arvind Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Raipur, Chhattisgarh
10	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Mohan Prasad Gupta	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Baikunthpur, Chhattisgarh
11	Delhi	Mr. Kanwal Jeet Arora	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dwarka, New Delhi
12	Gauhati	Ms. Arunima Deka	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Mangaldoi, Guwahati, Assam
13	Gauhati	Ms. Pranita Rani Rajmedhi	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kamrup, Guwahati, Assam
14	Gujarat	Mr. Pratapdan S Gadhavi	II Additional District Judge, Surat, Gujarat
15	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Ajay Mehta	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh
16	Jharkhand	Mr. Surendra Sharma	Additional Session Judge cum Special Judge, Hazaribag, Jharkhand

17	Jharkhand	Mr. Ashok Kumar II	Additional District & Sessions Judge-cum- Special Judge, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
18	Karnataka	Mr. Ravindra M. Joshi	Additional City Civil Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
19	Karnataka	Mr. Sunildatt Annappa Chikkorde	District & Sessions Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
20	Kerala	Ms. Ash K. Bal	Additional District Judge & Additional MACT, Kollam, Kerala
21	Kerala	Ms. V.G. Sreedevi	Additional District Judge & Additional MACT, Thodupuzha, Iddukki, Kerala
22	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Sarita Wadhwani	Additional District Judge, Aashta, Sehore, Madhya Pradesh
23	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Priya Sharma	Additional District Judge, Neemuch, Madhya Pradesh
24	Madras	Mr. B. Murugesan	Additional District Judge, Virudhunagar, Tamil Nadu
25	Madras	Ms. Deepthi Arivunithi	I Additional District Judge, Madurai, Tamil Nadu
26	Orissa	Mr. Ishan Kumar Das	Additional District Judge, Koraput, Odisha
27	Orissa	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Mahanta	Additional District & Sessions Judge-cum- Vigilance Judge, Cuttack, Odisha
28	Patna	Mr. Vishwa Nath Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jamui, Patna, Bihar
29	Patna	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Pandey	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Nalanda, Bihar
30	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Karunesh Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jalandhar, Punjab
31	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Ajay Kumar Sharda	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ambala, Haryana
32	Rajasthan	Mr. Pawan Kumar	Additional District Judge-17, Jaipur, Rajasthan
33	Rajasthan	Mr. Hari Narayan Sarswat	Additional District Judge, Barmer, Rajasthan
34	Tripura	Mr. Prakash Kumar	Additional District Judge, Kailashahar, Unakoti, Tripura
35	Uttarakhand	Mr. Kanwar Amninder Singh	I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Roshnabad, Haridwar, Uttarakhand

D/C/PR/17th September, 2017